Winter: +32 486 13 65 44 - Email: Info@simbelgium.be

ButtKicker LFE - Model BK-LFE - SimBelgium®

ButtKicker LFE - Model BK-LFE

Regular price
289.99 €
Sale price
289.99 €
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

The ButtKicker LFE (low frequency effects) transducer is a "Silent Subwoofer" that lets you experience powerful bass without excessive volume.

The ButtKicker LFE is a patented 4 ohm low frequency audio transducer that features a 1.48 kg (3.75 lbs) magnetic suspension piston. The ButtKicker LFE is precise, delivers powerful frequency response, is virtually indestructible, and requires no maintenance.

With a frequency response range of approximately 5Hz to 200Hz, the ButtKicker LFE provides powerful tactile response without the sound pressure of a subwoofer.

The ButtKicker LFE is our largest transducer and is ideal for large installations. A ButtKicker LFE delivers amazing tactile response, even on the biggest sofas. And the ButtKicker LFE transducer is best suited for risers and home theater rigs.

The ButtKicker LFE requires a minimum of 400 watts and we recommend a maximum of 1500 watts. The ButtKicker LFE connects to the BKA1000-N power amplifier via 5-way binding posts (banana plugs). We recommend 14 gauge speaker wire for normal installations and 12 gauge wire for long runs.

Features

  • Dimensions: 5,375 "H x 5,375" L
  • Response frequency: 5 to 200 Hz
  • Poids : 11 lbs / 5 kg
  • Nominal impedance: 4 ohms
  • Power handling: 400 watts min. / 1500 watts maximum
  • Ppiston oids: 3.75 lbs / 1.48 kg

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

SimBelgium®

ButtKicker LFE - Model BK-LFE

ButtKicker LFE - Model BK-LFE

Prix habituel 289.99 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 289.99 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Le transducteur ButtKicker LFE (low frequency effects) est un "Silent Subwoofer" qui vous permet de ressentir des basses puissantes sans volume excessif.

Le ButtKicker LFE est un transducteur audio basse fréquence breveté de 4 ohms qui comporte un piston à suspension magnétique de 1,48 kg (3,75 lbs). Le ButtKicker LFE est précis, offre une réponse en fréquence puissante, est pratiquement indestructible et ne nécessite aucun entretien.

Avec une gamme de réponse en fréquence d'environ 5Hz à 200Hz, le ButtKicker LFE fournit une réponse tactile puissante sans la pression sonore d'un subwoofer.

Le ButtKicker LFE est notre plus grand transducteur et convient parfaitement aux grandes installations. Un ButtKicker LFE offre une réponse tactile étonnante, même sur les plus grands canapés. Et le transducteur ButtKicker LFE est le mieux adapté aux élévateurs et aux plateformes de home cinéma.

Le ButtKicker LFE requiert un minimum de 400 watts et nous recommandons un maximum de 1500 watts. Le ButtKicker LFE se connecte à l'amplificateur de puissance BKA1000-N via des bornes de connexion à 5 voies (fiches bananes). Nous recommandons un fil d'enceinte de calibre 14 pour les installations normales et un fil de calibre 12 pour les longs parcours.

Caractéristiques

  • Dimensions: 5,375 "H x 5,375" L
  • Fréquence de réponse: 5 à 200 Hz
  • Poids : 11 lbs / 5 kg
  • Impédance nominale: 4 ohms
  • Manipulation de puissance: 400 watts min. / 1500 watts maximum
  • Poids du piston: 3,75 lbs / 1,48 kg
Afficher tous les détails