Winter: +32 486 13 65 44 - Email: Info@simbelgium.be

Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - SimBelgium®
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - SimBelgium®
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pack Kit complet GT/Rally - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture

Pack Kit complet GT/Rally

Regular price
6,999.00 €
Sale price
6,999.00 €
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

This pack offers the ideal complete equipment to rediscover the sensations of car racing in rally and GT. The seat, frame and screen support of this pack can be replaced by their variants according to your tastes. Want to make your own configuration? Make your selection and take contact with SimBelgium.

Feel 100% the effects of your races thanks to the 49-inch curved Samsung screen accompanied by its 120Watt home cinema speakers. Totally optimized for Rally races, this pack is equipped with a specific steering wheel to comfortably enjoy the game over time. It has a Sparco MOD handbrake and a 2-way gearbox for even more sensations.

Dirt Rally and WRC 8 games that allow you to enjoy rallycross races through the most mythical places in the world with more than 50 different vehicles will be able to be exploited to the maximum. And this, thanks to the gaming PC AMD Ryzen 7-3700X(3.6 Ghz) Comes with keyboard and mouse. The "carbon" steel frame with its shifter holder is ideal for the Rally. As for the seat and the pedals, they can be adapted to your size thanks to a slide provided for this purpose.

Content

✔︎ RSEAT RS1 Black Bucket Black
✔︎  Support Buttkicker
✔︎ Screen support 
✔︎  Support Vesa
✔︎ Speaker Support

✔︎ Shifter and handbrake support
✔︎ 1 SAMSUNG LC 49 inch screen
✔︎  PC CPU AMD Ryzen 7-3700X(3.6 Ghz) / 16Go DDR4 / 1To + SSD 256Go / Asus Gef. GTX 1660 6Go + Antivirus PC Norton
✔︎ Wireless Keyboard with Touchpad
✔︎ Speaker: Logitech Z533 - 120 Watt
✔︎  Thrustmaster Base / Volant TS-XW Racer Sparco P310
✔︎ Thrustmaster T-LCM crankset 
✔︎ Thrustmaster TH8A - Gearbox
✔︎ Thrustmaster Handbrake
✔︎  ButtKicker Gamer2

✔︎ Jeux DiRT Rallye - Assetto Corsa 
✔︎  Blocs multiprises
✔︎ Cable sheath 
✔︎ Assembly, installation and adjustment
✔︎ Programming the PC and its games
✔︎ Delivery Belgium / France
✔︎ Introduction to piloting
✔︎ Customizable pack 

Services included

✔︎ Assembly, installation and adjustment
All the parts are assembled meticulously in our workshop and allow you an optimal adjustment. The elements - seat, cockpit, screen, pedals, steering wheel and gearbox - are adjusted and tested before being delivered to you. We proceed to the assembly in a few days and use a bridge similar to that of the mechanics.

✔︎ Programming the PC and its games
The PCs are assembled in our workshops. Their configuration is much superior and is designed to accommodate all drivers, in order to support all types of simulation games. We also configure each accessory - base, steering wheel, pedals and vibration system - and install the drivers for each. Simulation games are then connected to these accessories. Before delivering your device to you, the assembly is checked and tested by a professional simracing pilot.

✔︎ Delivery Belgium / France
As soon as the assembly is finished, we will contact you to arrange an appointment to come and install the simulator at your home. The price of delivery in Belgium is included in the pack. For delivery in France, contact us by email. We will send you a price estimate, based on your location.

✔︎ Introduction to piloting
Once the simulator is installed, we proceed to adjust the seat and the pedals. We then train you in the use of the PC that controls the machine system. You then take control of your simulator and we introduce you to piloting. We train you in the basic maneuvers: trajectories, apex, braking and acceleration on different circuits and cars.

✔︎ Customizable pack
All our packs are customizable and adapted to your convenience and your tastes. If one of the accessories does not suit you, we always find how to adapt it: cockpit model, seat, colors and accessories, such as the steering wheel, pedals, etc.Do not hesitate to send us an email before placing the order to discuss your pack. We also invite you to come and test the simulators that we exhibit.

Tél: +32 486 13 65 44 - Email: Info@simbelgium.be

[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]

Pack Kit complet GT/Rally

Prix normal
6,499.00 €
Prix réduit
6,499.00 €
Prix normal
6,670.00 €
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses

Ce pack propose l’équipement complet idéal pour retrouver les sensations de la course automobile en rallye et GT.  Le siège, chassis et support écran de ce pack peuvent être remplacés par leurs variantes selon vos goûts. Envie de faire votre propre configuration ? Faites votre sélection et prenez contact avec SimBelgium.

Ressentez à 100% les effets de vos courses grâce à l’écran Samsung incurvé de 49 pouces accompagné de ses hauts parleur home cinéma de 120Watt. Totalement optimisé pour les courses de Rally, ce pack est doté d’un volant spécifique pour profiter confortablement du jeu sur la durée. Il comporte un frein à main Sparco MOD et une boite de vitesse à 2 types de conduite pour encore plus de sensations.

Les jeux Dirt Rally et WRC 8 qui permettent de profiter des courses de rallycross à travers les lieux les plus mythiques du monde avec plus de 50 véhicules différents pourront être exploités au maximum. Et ce, grâce au PC de gaming AMD Ryzen 7-3700X(3.6 Ghz) livrés avec le clavier et la souris. Le chassis en acier « carbone » avec son porte shifter est idéal pour le Rally. Quant au siège et au pédalier, ils sont adaptables à votre taille grâce à une glissière prévue à cet effet.

Contenu

✔︎  RSEAT RS1 noir Baquet noir
✔︎  Support Buttkicker
✔︎  Support écran 
✔︎  Support Vesa
✔︎  Support shifter et frein à main
✔︎  1 écran SAMSUNG LC 49 pouces
✔︎  PC CPU AMD Ryzen 7-3700X(3.6 Ghz) / 16Go DDR4 / 1To + SSD 256Go / Asus Gef. GTX 1660 6Go + Antivirus PC Norton
✔︎  Clavier sans Fil avec Pavé Tactile
✔︎  Haut-parleur : Logitech Z533 - 120 Watt
✔︎  Thrustmaster Base / Volant TS-XW Racer Sparco P310
✔︎  Thrustmaster pédalier T-LCM 
✔︎  Thrustmaster TH8A - Boite de vitesse
✔︎  Thrustmaster Frein à main
✔︎  ButtKicker Gamer2

✔︎  Jeux DiRT Rallye - Assetto Corsa 
✔︎  Blocs multiprises
✔︎  Gaine câble 
✔︎  Montage, installation et réglage
✔︎  Programmation du PC et ses jeux
✔︎  Livraison Belgique / France
✔︎  Initiation au pilotage
✔︎  Pack personnalisable 

Services inclus

✔︎ Montage, installation et réglage
L'ensemble des pièces est monté minutieusement dans notre atelier et vous permet un réglage optimal. Les éléments - siège, cockpit, écran, pédalier, volant et boîte de vitesses - sont ajustés et testés, avant d’être livrés chez vous. Nous procédons au montage en quelques jours et utilisons un pont semblable à celui des garagistes.

✔︎ Programmation du PC et ses jeux
Les PC sont montés dans nos ateliers. Leur configuration est largement supérieure et est prévue pour accueillir tous les drivers, afin de supporter tous les types de jeux de simulation. Nous configurons également chaque accessoire - base, volant, pédalier et système de vibration - et installons pour chacun les drivers. Les jeux de simulation sont ensuite connectés à ces accessoires. Avant de vous livrer votre appareil, l’ensemble est contrôlé et testé par un pilote professionnel de simracing.

✔︎ Livraison Belgique / France
Dès lors que le montage est terminé, nous vous contactons afin de convenir d’un rendez-vous pour venir installer le simulateur à votre domicile. Le prix de la livraison en Belgique est compris dans le pack. Pour une livraison en France, contactez-nous par mail. Nous vous enverrons une estimation de prix, en fonction de votre localisation.

✔︎ Initiation au pilotage
Une fois le simulateur installé, nous procédons au réglage du baquet et du pédalier. Nous vous formons ensuite à l’utilisation du PC qui contrôle le système de la machine. Vous prenez alors le contrôle de votre simulateur et nous vous initions au pilotage. Nous vous formons aux manœuvres de base : trajectoires, point de corde, freinage et accélération sur différents circuits et voitures.

✔︎ Pack personnalisable
Tous nos packs sont personnalisables et adaptés à votre convenance et vos goûts. Si l’un des accessoires ne vous convient pas, nous trouvons toujours comment l’adapter : modèle de cockpit, siège, couleurs et accessoires, comme le volant, pédalier, etc..N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail avant de passer la commande pour discuter de votre pack. Nous vous invitons également à venir tester les simulateurs que nous exposons.

Language
French
Open drop down