Winter: +32 486 13 65 44 - Email: Info@simbelgium.be

Thrustmaster TH8A & Pédaliers T3PA PRO Race Gear + Shifter - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture

Thrustmaster TH8A & Pédaliers T3PA PRO Race Gear + Shifter

Regular price
259.99 €
Sale price
259.99 €
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Temporarily sold out
✔︎ Be the first to know when this product is in stock

Le Thrustmaster T3PA-PRO 3-Pedal Add-On
is a realistic, high-end pedalboard that will take your riding experience to the next level! It offers two positions (floor or suspended), a 100% metal and 100% adjustable construction, and includes two removable BRAKE MODS for the brake. The T3PA-PRO is compatible with all Thrustmaster T* series steering wheels, including the T300 RS / T300 Ferrari GTE / T300 Ferrari Integral Racing Wheel Alcantara Edition / T300 Servo Base, T500 RS / Ferrari F1 Wheel Integral T500, T150 and TX Racing Wheel Ferrari 458 Italia Edition/ TX Racing Wheel Servo Base / Ferrari 458 Spider Racing Wheel. It can be plugged directly into the PC using the T.RJ12 USB ADAPTER* adapter. *Sold separately.

Characteristic

 100% METAL
This desire for adjustment is found particularly in the pedals, 100% metal, to meet all driving preferences with its 2 positions, "floor" type F1 and "suspended" type GT, but also pedals fully adjustable in spacing and in height. The brake pedal has been the subject of particular attention with reinforced and adjustable resistance to dose the braking in a quasi-surgical way thanks to a removable mod included. An all-metal grating footrest completes the pedal set. We note that having 3 pedals not only increases realism, but also offers a taste of the possibilities that will be offered by the addition of the future independent gear lever, the TH8A.

Total adjustability
To adapt to the different needs and preferences of users, the T3PA-PRO is fully adjustable for each of its 3 pedals: in spacing (3 possible positions per pedal), in inclination (2 possible positions per pedal) and in height. (4 possible positions for the accelerator pedal / 3 possible positions for the brake and the clutch). This adjustability comes in addition to the basic one: a unique design* which allows you to adopt a choice of 2 positions such as the floor position (type F1) or the suspended position (type GT).

Adjustable pressure force and stroke for the brake pedal
The T3PA-PRO is distinguished by the use of 2 impressive compression springs. The resulting pressure force is adjusted according to the setting of the travel allocated to these springs. Everyone can then make the adjustments according to their preferences for this pedal on which victory so often depends.

Brake Mod with compression springs
But the latest Thrustmaster crankset doesn't stop there: it also includes 2 removable mods that can be installed directly under the brake pedal.

With the first mod, the SPRING BRAKE MOD, consisting of an additional compression spring, the pressure force will be adjustable from 14 to 16 kg.

Brake Mod with conical rubber stopper
With the second mod, the CONICAL RUBBER BRAKE MOD, composed for its part of a conical stopper in industrial quality densified rubber, the pressure force will be adjusted from 20 to 30 kg. And the feeling will be authentic thanks to an ultra-progressive hardness at the end of the race.

Compatibility 

High-end and realistic 3-pedal pedal board for PS3 - PS4 - Xbox One - PC.
The T3PA-PRO is compatible with all Thrustmaster T* series steering wheels, including the T300 RS / T300 Ferrari GTE / T300 Ferrari Integral Racing Wheel Alcantara Edition / T300 Servo Base, T500 RS / Ferrari F1 Wheel Integral T500, T150 and TX Racing Wheel Ferrari 458 Italia Edition/ TX Racing Wheel Servo Base / Ferrari 458 Spider Racing Wheel. It can be plugged directly into the PC using the T.RJ12 USB ADAPTER adapter *Sold separately.

Tél: +32 486 13 65 44 - Email: Info@simbelgium.be

[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]

Thrustmaster TH8A & Pédaliers T3PA PRO Race Gear + Shifter

Prix normal
259.99 €
Prix réduit
259.99 €
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses

Temporairement épuisé
✔︎  Soyez le premier à savoir quand ce produit est en stock

Le Thrustmaster T3PA-PRO 3-Pedal Add-On
est un pédalier réaliste et haut de gamme qui va amener votre expérience du pilotage à un niveau supérieur ! Il offre deux positions (plancher ou suspendue), une construction 100% métal et 100% ajustable, et inclut deux BRAKE MODS amovibles pour le frein. Le T3PA-PRO est compatible avec tous les volants Thrustmaster de la série T*, notamment les T300 RS / T300 Ferrari GTE / T300 Ferrari Integral Racing Wheel Alcantara Edition / T300 Servo Base, T500 RS / Ferrari F1 Wheel Integral T500, T150 et TX Racing Wheel Ferrari 458 Italia Edition/ TX Racing Wheel Servo Base / Ferrari 458 Spider Racing Wheel. Il peut se brancher directement sur le PC grâce à l’adaptateur T.RJ12 USB ADAPTER*.  *Vendu séparément.

Caractéristique

 100% MÉTAL
Ce désir d’ajustement se retrouve particulièrement dans le pédalier, 100% métal, pour répondre à toutes les préférences de conduite avec ses 2 positions, « plancher » type F1 et « suspendu » type GT, mais également des pédales entièrement ajustables en écartement et en hauteur. La pédale de frein a fait l’objet d’une attention toute particulière avec résistance renforcée et ajustable pour doser le freinage de façon quasi-chirurgicale grâce à un mod amovible inclus. Un repose-pieds caillebotis également tout métal complète le pédalier. On remarque que le fait d’avoir 3 pédales augmente non seulement le réalisme, mais offre également un avant-goût des possibilités qui seront offertes par l’ajout du futur levier de vitesses indépendant, le TH8A.

L’ajustabilité totale
Pour s’adapter aux différents besoins et préférences des utilisateurs le T3PA-PRO est totalement ajustable et ce, pour chacune de ses 3 pédales : en écartement (3 positions possibles par pédale), en inclinaison (2 positions possibles par pédale) et en hauteur (4 positions possibles pour la pédale d’accélérateur / 3 positions possibles pour le frein et l’embrayage). Cette ajustabilité vient s’ajouter à celle de base : un design unique* qui permet d’adopter au choix 2 positions comme la position au plancher (type F1) ou la position suspendue (type GT).

Force de pression et course ajustables pour la pédale de frein
Le T3PA-PRO se distingue par l’emploi de 2 impressionnants ressorts de compression. La force de pression qui en résulte s’ajuste suivant le réglage de la course allouée à ces ressorts. Chacun pourra alors effectuer les ajustements selon ses préférences pour cette pédale dont la victoire dépend si souvent.

Brake Mod avec ressorts de compression
Mais le dernier-né des pédaliers Thrustmaster ne s’arrête pas là : il inclut également 2 mods amovibles venant s’installer directement sous la pédale de frein.

Avec le premier mod, le SPRING BRAKE MOD, composé d’un ressort de compression supplémentaire, la force de pression sera ajustable de 14 à 16 kg.

Brake Mod avec butée conique en caoutchouc
Avec le second mod, le CONICAL RUBBER BRAKE MOD, composé pour sa part d’une butée conique en caoutchouc densifié de qualité industrielle, la force de pression s’ajustera de 20 à 30 kg. Et le feeling sera authentique grâce à une dureté ultra-progressive en fin de course.

Compatibilité 

Pédalier 3 pédales haut de gamme et réaliste pour PS3 - PS4 - Xbox One – PC.
Le T3PA-PRO est compatible avec tous les volants Thrustmaster de la série T*, notamment les T300 RS / T300 Ferrari GTE / T300 Ferrari Integral Racing Wheel Alcantara Edition / T300 Servo Base, T500 RS / Ferrari F1 Wheel Integral T500, T150 et TX Racing Wheel Ferrari 458 Italia Edition/ TX Racing Wheel Servo Base / Ferrari 458 Spider Racing Wheel. Il peut se brancher directement sur le PC grâce à l’adaptateur T.RJ12 USB ADAPTER *Vendu séparément.

 

Language
French
Open drop down