Winter: +32 486 13 65 44 - Email: Info@simbelgium.be

Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Thrustmaster T-GT - Sim Belgium : Simulateur voiture

Thrustmaster T-GT

Regular price
799.99 €
Sale price
799.99 €
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Temporarily sold out
✔︎ Be the first to know when this product is in stock

The absolute racing wheel. 
The result of a collaboration between Thrustmaster and the creators of Gran Turismo, the Thrustmaster T-GT will give you a hyper-realistic driving experience to let you experience the ultimate simulation. With unique new technologies to feel all the behavior of vehicles, it will push your limits for sensations even closer to reality. Offering force feedback and a 1080° rotation angle, the base is equipped with an industrial brushless motor to create a realistic 3D perception of the environment.

An enriching driving experience. 
Several years of collaboration with Polyphony have resulted in the transmission of refined sensations in the steering column offered by the Thrustmaster T-GT. Together with the classic force feedback system, this exclusive system offers you an unprecedented driving experience. Indeed, feel the slightest bump or irregularity of the road surface as if you were there. As for the wheel, if the sensations and feelings are there, the Thrustmaster T-GT now allows drivers to be more reactive in adjusting their car's parameters during the race and in real time without losing a precious moment of driving. .

A unique feeling. Covered in a fine and supple leather texture, the Thrustmaster T-GT offers you maximum comfort during long hours of driving. With full equipment, you will find on the steering wheel four rotary selectors with push-button, two mini-sticks and metal sequential control paddles. As for the adjustable pedalboard, it has 3 metal pedals with a weight distribution inside the base that guarantees you stability during long sessions. The brake pedal offers progressive resistance while the accelerator and clutch pedals are adjustable in height and spacing for optimal customization.

Compatibility

• PC 
• PlayStation 4

Features

Tailor-made engine. With 40 watts of force feedback and perfectly linear effects, the Thrustmaster T-GT steering wheel reproduces the behavior of the cars and the conditions on the track in infinite detail for an exact feeling as in reality. This allows you to anticipate and react more effectively to racing conditions with a more precise perception of your riding to help you break all records.

The T-40VE motor specifically designed, developed and manufactured by Thrustmaster incorporates a cooling system at the very heart of the motor, as well as more efficient heat dissipation. This combination ensures consistency of precision in the renderings of the T-GT observed over time to let you feel all the complexity of driving.

Tél: +32 486 13 65 44 - Email: Info@simbelgium.be

[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
[simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, [simulateur-voiture] - [simbelgium]

Thrustmaster T-GT

Prix normal
799.99 €
Prix réduit
799.99 €
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses

Temporairement épuisé
✔︎  Soyez le premier à savoir quand ce produit est en stock

Le volant de course absolu. 
Fruit d'une collaboration entre Thrustmaster et les créateurs de Gran Turismo, le Thrustmaster T-GT vous apportera un ressenti de pilotage hyper-réaliste afin de vous faire connaitre la simulation ultime. Disposant de nouvelles technologies uniques pour ressentir tous les comportements des véhicules, il repoussera vos limites pour des sensations encore plus proche de la réalité. Offrant un retour de force et un angle de rotation de 1080°, la base est équipée d'un moteur brushless industriel pour créer une perception réaliste en 3D de l'environnement.

Une expérience de conduite enrichit. 
Plusieurs années de collaboration avec Polyphony ont abouti à la transmission de sensations affinées dans la colonne de direction qu'offre le Thrustmaster T-GT. Conjointement au système de retour de force classique, ce système exclusif vous offre une expérience de conduite inédite. En effet, ressentez la moindre bosse ou irrégularité du revêtement routier comme si vous y étiez. Quant à la roue, si les sensations et les ressentis sont là, le Thrustmaster T-GT permet désormais aux pilotes d’être plus réactifs sur l’ajustement des paramètres de leur voiture en course et en temps réel sans perdre un instant précieux de conduite.

Une sensation unique. Recouvert d'une texture de cuir fine et souple le Thrustmaster T-GT vous offre un confort maximal pendant les longues heures de conduite. Disposant d'un équipement complet, vous allez retrouver sur le volant quatre sélecteurs rotatifs avec bouton-poussoir, deux mini-sticks et des palettes de commande séquentielles en métal. Quant au pédalier réglable, il dispose de 3 pédales en métal avec une répartition du poids à l'intérieur de la base qui vous garantit la stabilité pendant les longues sessions. La pédale de frein offre une résistance progressive tandis que les pédales d'accélérateur et d'embrayage sont réglables en hauteur et en espacement pour une personnalisation optimale.

Compatibilité

• PC 
• PlayStation 4

Caractéristiques

Une motorisation sur mesure. Avec un retour de force d'une puissance de 40 watts et des effets parfaitement linéaires, le volant Thrustmaster T-GT restitue de manière infiniment détaillée le comportement des voitures et les conditions sur la piste pour un ressenti exact comme dans la réalité. Ceci vous permet d'anticiper et de réagir plus efficacement aux conditions de course avec une perception plus précise de votre pilotage afin de vous aider à faire tomber tous les records.

Le moteur T-40VE spécifiquement conçu, développé et fabriqué par Thrustmaster incorpore un système de refroidissement au cœur même du moteur, ainsi qu'une dissipation de la chaleur plus efficace. Cette association assure une constance de précision des rendus du T-GT observés sur la durée pour vous laisser ressentir toute la complexité de la conduite. 
Language
French
Open drop down