Skip to product information
1 of 5

SIMBELGIUM BV

Asetek bases 18Nm Direct Drive

Asetek bases 18Nm Direct Drive

Regular price $1,161.00
Regular price Sale price $1,161.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
This product is currently available for pre-order, with an estimated delivery time of 4-6 days. Do not hesitate to contact us to check its availability in store.

When we set out to develop our line of direct drive wheel bases, we wanted to create the best racing simulation wheel bases on the market, taking all the parameters into account, without breaking the bank. We had bigger ambitions than just reselling a standard industrial servo motor and then trying to fit everything around it. It was a tall order, but like our award-winning pedals and steering wheels, we started from scratch.

We have purchased and implemented intellectual property from market-leading suppliers, partnered with Mige, a well-known motor supplier in the racing simulation field, and after years of electronics development, from software, firmware, mechanics, cooperation, design, testing and validation, we are now ready! Allow me to introduce you to the Invicta™ 27Nm, the Forte® 18Nm, and the scalable La Prima™ 12Nm steering wheel bases.

True to the spirit of our other products, at Asetek SimSports® you will benefit from the same quality, durability, engineering excellence, and most importantly, the same user experience, whether you purchase our entry-level La Prima™ series or our premium Invicta™ products. Each 12-27Nm steering wheel base features a high-resolution 22-bit encoder, slip ring and electronics providing an unparalleled driving experience, leaving cogging and lagging as ancient history. All the essential parts are of course made of aluminum and steel.

Characteristic

Tech specs :
  • Magnificent and radical Danish industrial design 
  • Made in Denmark 
  • Anodized extruded aluminum housing 
  • Direct Drive Force Feedback 
  • Maximum torque of 18 Nm
  • Maximum scan speed: 6.7 Nm/ms
  • Encoder resolution: 22 bits / 0.000085 degrees / 4,000,000 steps 
  • 4x21 programmable RGB LEDs that can be adjusted, dimmed or turned off completely in Asetek SimSports® RaceHub™ 
  • Asetek SimSports® Quick Release 
  • Feed 400w 
  • Tested for more +200.000.000 rotations 
Software :
  • Configure and save profile presets - Customize your settings to suit your car, track and conditions 
  • Adjustments of force feedback parameters, steering wheel angle and more... 
Dimensions :
  • Height: 133mm 
  • Width: 132mm 
  • Longueur (Incl. Quick Release): 293mm 
  • Weight: 8.5kg
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

SIMBELGIUM BV

Asetek bases 18Nm Direct Drive

Asetek bases 18Nm Direct Drive

Prix habituel $1,159.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $1,159.00
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Ce produit est actuellement disponible en pré-commande, avec un délai de livraison estimé de 4 à 6 jours. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vérifier sa disponibilité en magasin.

Lorsque nous avons entrepris de développer notre gamme de bases de volant à entraînement direct, nous avons voulu créer les meilleures bases de volant de simulation de course sur le marché, en prenant en compte tous les paramètres, sans pour autant vous ruiner. Nous avions des ambitions plus grandes que de simplement revendre un moteur servo industriel standard et d'essayer ensuite de tout adapter autour. C'était un défi de taille, mais comme pour nos pédales primées et nos volants, nous sommes partis de zéro.

Nous avons acheté et mis en œuvre la propriété intellectuelle de fournisseurs leaders sur le marché, nous nous sommes associés à Mige, un fournisseur de moteurs bien connu dans le domaine de la simulation de course, et après des années de développement de l'électronique, du logiciel, du firmware, de la mécanique, de la coopération, de la conception, des tests et de la validation, nous sommes maintenant prêts ! Permettez-moi de vous présenter l'Invicta™ 27Nm, le Forte® 18Nm, et les bases de volant La Prima™ 12Nm évolutives.

Fidèles à l'esprit de nos autres produits, chez Asetek SimSports®, vous bénéficierez de la même qualité, durabilité, excellence en ingénierie, et surtout, de la même expérience utilisateur, que vous achetiez notre série La Prima™ d'entrée de gamme ou nos produits haut de gamme Invicta™. Chaque base de volant de 12 à 27Nm est dotée d'un codeur haute résolution de 22 bits, d'un collecteur tournant et d'électronique offrant une expérience de conduite inégalée, laissant la cogging et le retard dans l'histoire ancienne. Toutes les pièces essentielles sont bien sûr en aluminium et en acier.

Caractéristique

Tech specs :
  • Design industriel danois agnifique et radical 
  • Fabriqué au Danemark 
  • Boîtier en aluminium extrudé anodisé 
  • Direct Drive Force Feedback 
  • Couple maximal de 18 Nm
  • Vitesse de balayage maximale: 6.7 Nm/ms
  • Résolution de l'encodeur : 22 bits / 0,000085 degrés / 4 000 000 steps 
  • 4x21 LED RVB programmables qui peuvent être ajustées, atténuées ou complètement éteintes dans Asetek SimSports® RaceHub™ 
  • Asetek SimSports® Quick Release 
  • Alimentation 400w 
  • Testé pour plus +200.000.000 rotations 
Logiciel :
  • Configurez et enregistrez les préréglages de profil - Personnalisez vos paramètres en fonction de votre voiture, de la piste et des conditions 
  • Adjustages des paramètres de retour de force, angle du volant et plus... 
Dimensions :
  • Hauteur: 133mm 
  • Largeur: 132mm 
  • Longueur (Incl. Quick Release): 293mm 
  • Poids: 8,5kg
Afficher tous les détails