Skip to product information
1 of 1

SimBelgium®

Res-Tech X1 Formula Cockpit

Res-Tech X1 Formula Cockpit

Regular price $2,467.00
Regular price $2,911.00 Sale price $2,467.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Support base
Screen support

SimBelgium has just taken the next step by joining forces with the new simulator brand RES-TECK, an Italian brand whose managers are Simone and Mattia Pasini (Moto GP).

The reputation of excellence of Italian designers is well established. They have long since elevated automotive design to the rank of art. By concentrating their talents in the realization of automobile simulators, they once again prove their virtuosity. The streamlined shape of the cockpits displays great purity and, once seated at the controls, you instantly feel new sensations.

Thanks to the cockpit that follows the extension of your body, you become one with the machine, having the perception of a closed cockpit. Our new simulators immerse you in the world of the racing driver and make you vibrate at the same tempo as a real racing car!

Always in line, RES-TECH creates the platform to install the most efficient cylinders in the world. The quality of their innovations remains unmatched today and no brand can compete with them. The system from Qubic System (QS-220-PL) further optimizes realism to ensure the purest immersion.

Come and test the RES-TECH range in our simulation center without further delay, you will not come out unscathed!

  • Made in Italy 
  • Red color
  • Carbon monocoque seat
  • Slide to adjust seat position
  • Structure of the aluminum frame of different thicknesses
  • Central steering column adjustable on x-y-z
  • Design cover in thermoformed ABS.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

SimBelgium®

Res-Tech F1 Formula Cockpit

Res-Tech F1 Formula Cockpit

Prix habituel $2,467.00
Prix habituel $2,910.00 Prix promotionnel $2,467.00
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Support base
Support écran

SimBelgium vient de franchir un échelon supérieur en s’associant à la nouvelle enseigne de simulateurs RES-TECK, marque italienne dont les gérants sont Simone et Mattia Pasini (Moto GP).

La réputation d’excellence des designers italiens n’est plus à faire. Voilà bien longtemps qu’ils ont élevé le design automobile au rang d’art. En concentrant leurs talents dans la réalisation des simulateurs automobiles, ils nous prouvent une fois de plus leur virtuosité. La forme profilée des cockpits affiche une grande pureté et, une fois installé aux commandes, vous ressentez instantanément des sensations inédites.

Grâce au cockpit qui suit le prolongement de votre corps, vous ne faites plus qu’un avec la machine, en ayant la perception d’un cockpit fermé. Nos nouveaux simulateurs vous immergent dans l’univers du pilote de course et vous font vibrer au même tempo qu’une véritable voiture de course !

Toujours dans l’aligné, RES-TECH réalise la plateforme pour installer les vérins les plus performants au monde. La qualité de leurs innovations reste aujourd’hui inégalée et pas une marque ne peut rivaliser avec eux. Le système de chez Qubic System (QS-220-PL) optimise encore le réalisme pour vous assurer une immersion des plus pures.

Venez tester sans plus attendre la gamme RES-TECH dans notre centre de simulation, vous n’en ressortirez pas indemne !

  • Fabriqué en Italie 
  • Couleur rouge
  • Siège monocoque en carbone
  • Glissière pour régler la position du siège
  • Structure du cadre en aluminium de différentes épaisseurs
  • Colonne de direction centrale réglable sur x-y-z
  • Couvercle design en ABS thermoform.
Afficher tous les détails