Skip to product information
1 of 4

SimBelgium®

SIM EDITION 911

SIM EDITION 911

Regular price 11,995.00 €
Regular price Sale price 11,995.00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Updated 01/10/2023
We are delighted to introduce the all-new P1 cockpit, a 100% Porsche edition that embodies excellence. For enthusiasts of the Porsche brand, and more particularly of the iconic 911, Simbelgium is proud to offer you a simulator specially designed for this automotive icon. Boasting an exceptionally rigid chassis, dressed in an elegant matte white color, and equipped with a seat proudly displaying the distinctive features of the Porsche 911, all you have to do is impress your friends by inviting them to experience the immersive experience of this extraordinary simulator.

The approved car seat from SPARCO, fitted to this simulator, offers you the choice between a refined leather or soft fabric finish, guaranteeing optimal comfort during your simulation sessions.

In addition, this remarkable simulator is equipped with a Moza Racing base with 9 Nm of power, associated with a Moza Gs steering wheel covered with its RSR PORSCHE 2019 LIVERY covering. This attention to detail allows you to experience the authentic sensation of driving a real racing car. And as if that wasn't enough, the masterful DC Sim Racing crankset offers you an impressive resistance of 100 kg, providing a most immersive driving experience.

To add even more intense immersion, we have integrated our exclusive vibration system into the simulator: the ButtKicker® Gamer PLUS®.

This device responds in a striking way to your in-game actions. When you pass over a vibrator, the ButtKicker® Gamer PLUS® instantly begins to vibrate, giving you a realistic feeling of the road. Likewise, when changing gears, the system emits perceptible jerks, reinforcing the authenticity of your virtual driving experience. Better yet, as soon as the engine starts, a subtle vibration is felt, making you feel every noise and movement of the vehicle, for an even more immersive and captivating immersion.

This entire superb simulator is enhanced by a 49-inch Samsung screen, combined with a carefully integrated latest generation PC (for more details, please see the specific content).

In this complete pack, you will not only have access to all of the world's circuits, but also to a selection of more than a hundred racing cars. Obviously, this collection includes a wide range of Porsche models that will allow you to push the limits of this superb machine.

At Simbelgium, each simulator is assembled with handcrafted attention to detail, as we remain the dedicated creators of these exceptional simulation systems. Due to increasing demand, delivery times may be longer than usual, but we assure you that every moment spent waiting will be worth it.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information about this remarkable simulator. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Content 

✔︎  RSEAT - Cockpit P1
✔︎ RSEAT - Screen support
✔︎  RSEAT - Support ButtKicker
✔︎  Rseat black leather 
✔︎  Covering SIMBELGIUM⎟Design Custom racing seat.
✔︎  SAMSUNG LC 49' Curved Screen
✔︎  Base volant : Moza R9 V2 base Direct Drive
✔︎  Moza Racing steering wheel GS V2
✔︎  Crankset: DC 2
✔︎  ButtKicker Gamer2 (on request) 
✔︎  Headphones with microphone 
✔︎ PC - AMD Ryzen 7 5700X, 8x 3400 MHz - 16 GB DDR4-RAM, 3200 MHz - 1000 GB - SSD, M.2 PCIe, Kingston - GeForce RTX 4060Ti, 16 GB GDDR6
✔︎  Wireless Keyboard with Touchpad
✔︎  Jeux : Assetto Corsa / Assetto Competizione 
✔︎  Blocs multiprises
✔︎  Cable sheath 
✔︎  Assembly, installation and adjustment
✔︎  PC programming and games
✔︎ Worldwide delivery
✔︎  Introduction to piloting
✔︎  Customizable pack 

Services included

✔︎ Assembly, installation and adjustment
All the parts are carefully assembled in our workshop and allow you optimal adjustment. The elements - seat, cockpit, screen, pedals, steering wheel and gearbox - are adjusted and tested before being delivered to you. We carry out the assembly in a few days and use a bridge similar to that of the garages.

✔︎ Programming the PC and its games
The PCs are assembled in our workshops. Their configuration is much superior and is designed to accommodate all drivers, in order to support all types of simulation games. We also configure each accessory - base, steering wheel, pedal board and vibration system - and install the drivers for each. The simulation games are then connected to these accessories. Before delivering your device to you, everything is checked and tested by a professional simracing driver.

✔︎ Worldwide delivery 
Once assembly is complete, we will contact you to arrange an appointment to come and install the simulator at your home. The price of delivery to Belgium is included in the pack. For worldwide delivery, contact us by email. We will send you a price estimate, based on your country.

✔︎ Introduction to piloting
Once the simulator is installed, we proceed to adjust the seat and the pedals. We then train you in the use of the PC which controls the machine system. You then take control of your simulator and we introduce you to piloting. We train you in basic maneuvers: trajectories, apex, braking and acceleration on different circuits and cars.

✔︎ Customizable pack
All our packs are customizable and adapted to your convenience and tastes. If one of the accessories does not suit you, we always find how to adapt it: cockpit model, seat, colors and accessories, such as steering wheel, pedals, etc... Do not hesitate to send us an email before placing the order to discuss your pack. We also invite you to come and test the simulators that we exhibit.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

SimBelgium®

SIM EDITION 911

SIM EDITION 911

Prix habituel $13,172.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $13,172.00
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Mise à jour 05/12/2023
Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter le tout nouveau cockpit P1, une édition 100% Porsche qui incarne l'excellence. Pour les passionnés de la marque Porsche, et plus particulièrement de l'emblématique 911, Simbelgium est fier de vous proposer un simulateur spécialement conçu pour cette icône automobile. Arborant un châssis d'une rigidité exceptionnelle, habillé d'une élégante teinte blanche mate, et doté d'un siège arborant fièrement les traits distinctifs de la Porsche 911, il ne vous reste qu'à impressionner vos amis en les conviant à vivre l'expérience immersive de ce simulateur extraordinaire.

Le siège de voiture homologué de chez SPARCO, équipant ce simulateur, vous offre le choix entre une finition en cuir raffiné ou en tissu doux, garantissant un confort optimal lors de vos sessions de simulation.

En plus, ce simulateur remarquable est équipé d'une base Moza Racing de 9 Nm de puissance, associée à un volant Moza Gs revêtu de son covering RSR PORSCHE 2019 LIVERY. Cette minutie apportée aux détails vous permet de ressentir l'authentique sensation de piloter une véritable bolide de course. Et comme si cela ne suffisait pas, le pédalier magistral DC Sim Racing vous offre une résistance impressionnante de 100 kg, procurant une expérience de conduite des plus immersives.

Afin d'ajouter une immersion encore plus intense, nous avons intégré au simulateur notre système de vibration exclusif : le ButtKicker® Gamer PLUS®.

Ce dispositif réagit de manière saisissante à vos actions en jeu. Lorsque vous passez sur un vibreur, le ButtKicker® Gamer PLUS® se met instantanément à vibrer, vous transmettant ainsi une sensation réaliste de la route. De même, lors des changements de vitesse, le système émet des à-coups perceptibles, renforçant l'authenticité de votre expérience de conduite virtuelle. Mieux encore, dès que le moteur démarre, une subtile vibration se fait sentir, vous faisant ressentir chaque bruit et mouvement du véhicule, pour une immersion encore plus immersive et captivante.

L'ensemble de ce superbe simulateur est sublimé par un écran Samsung de 49 pouces, associé à un PC de dernière génération soigneusement intégré (pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter le contenu spécifique).

Dans ce pack complet, vous aurez non seulement accès à l'intégralité des circuits mondiaux, mais aussi à une sélection de plus d'une centaine de voitures de course. Évidemment, cette collection inclut un large éventail de modèles Porsche qui vous permettront de repousser les limites de cette superbe machine.

Chez Simbelgium, chaque simulateur est assemblé avec un souci du détail artisanal, car nous restons les créateurs dévoués de ces systèmes de simulation exceptionnels. En raison de la demande croissante, il est possible que les délais de livraison soient plus longs que d'habitude, mais nous vous assurons que chaque instant passé à attendre en vaudra la peine.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir plus d'informations sur ce simulateur remarquable. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue, et nous sommes enchantés de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Contenu 

✔︎  RSEAT - Cockpit P1
✔︎  RSEAT - Support écran
✔︎  RSEAT - Support ButtKicker
✔︎  Siège Rseat cuir noir 
✔︎  Covering SIMBELGIUM⎟Design Siège de course personnalisé.
✔︎  Écran SAMSUNG LC 49' Incurvé
✔︎  Base volant : Moza R9 V2 base Direct Drive
✔︎  Moza Racing volant GS V2
✔︎  Pédalier : DC 2
✔︎  ButtKicker Gamer2 (sur demande) 
✔︎  Casque audio avec micro 
✔︎ PC - AMD Ryzen 7 5700X, 8x 3400 MHz - 16 Go DDR4-RAM, 3200 MHz - 1000 Go - SSD, M.2 PCIe, Kingston - GeForce RTX 4060 Ti, 16 Go GDDR6
✔︎  Clavier sans Fil avec Pavé Tactile
✔︎  Jeux : Assetto Corsa / Assetto Competizione 
✔︎  Blocs multiprises
✔︎  Gaine câble 
✔︎  Montage, installation et réglage
✔︎  Programmation du PC et ses jeux
✔︎  Livraison dans le monde
✔︎  Initiation au pilotage
✔︎  Pack personnalisable 

Services inclus

✔︎ Montage, installation et réglage
L'ensemble des pièces est monté minutieusement dans notre atelier et vous permet un réglage optimal. Les éléments - siège, cockpit, écran, pédalier, volant et boîte de vitesses - sont ajustés et testés, avant d’être livrés chez vous. Nous procédons au montage en quelques jours et utilisons un pont semblable à celui des garagistes.

✔︎ Programmation du PC et ses jeux
Les PC sont montés dans nos ateliers. Leur configuration est largement supérieure et est prévue pour accueillir tous les drivers, afin de supporter tous les types de jeux de simulation. Nous configurons également chaque accessoire - base, volant, pédalier et système de vibration - et installons pour chacun les drivers. Les jeux de simulation sont ensuite connectés à ces accessoires. Avant de vous livrer votre appareil, l’ensemble est contrôlé et testé par un pilote professionnel de simracing.

✔︎ Livraison dans le monde 
Dès lors que le montage est terminé, nous vous contactons afin de convenir d’un rendez-vous pour venir installer le simulateur à votre domicile. Le prix de la livraison en Belgique est compris dans le pack. Pour une livraison dans le monde, contactez-nous par mail. Nous vous enverrons une estimation de prix, en fonction de votre pays.

✔︎ Initiation au pilotage
Une fois le simulateur installé, nous procédons au réglage du baquet et du pédalier. Nous vous formons ensuite à l’utilisation du PC qui contrôle le système de la machine. Vous prenez alors le contrôle de votre simulateur et nous vous initions au pilotage. Nous vous formons aux manœuvres de base : trajectoires, point de corde, freinage et accélération sur différents circuits et voitures.

✔︎ Pack personnalisable
Tous nos packs sont personnalisables et adaptés à votre convenance et vos goûts. Si l’un des accessoires ne vous convient pas, nous trouvons toujours comment l’adapter : modèle de cockpit, siège, couleurs et accessoires, comme le volant, pédalier, etc... N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail avant de passer la commande pour discuter de votre pack. Nous vous invitons également à venir tester les simulateurs que nous exposons.

Afficher tous les détails